NameDesignationLocationEmail- AddressPhoneRemarks
Mr. K.A.S. EdwardRegistrarRegistrar's Officeregistrar@cmb.ac.lk0112 583 818
Mrs. K.S.T.S. JayasooriyaBursarFinance Branchbursar@cmb.ac.lk
Mr. P.M.S. BandaraDeputy RegistrarFaculty of Medicinedrmedfac@med.cmb.ac.lk0112 695 300 (Ext 101)
Mr. H.M.W.G.P.R.A. BandaraDeputy RegistrarFaculty of Graduate Studiesdr@fgs.cmb.ac.lk0112 505 845
Mr. T. PrabaharanDeputy RegistrarStudent & Staff Affairsdr@ssa.cmb.ac.lk0112 582 336
Mr. Saman UyangodaDeputy RegistrarFaculty of Artssuyangoda@gmail.com0112 081 705
Mr. R. LogendraSenior Assistant RegistrarFaculty of Artslogendra@admin.cmb.ac.lk0112 500 442On sabbatical leave
Mrs. J. ThayananthanSenior Assistant RegistrarFaculty of Educationthayaranjani@gmail.com0112 596 888On vacation leave
Mrs. H.G.V.K.H. JayaratneSenior Assistant RegistrarFaculty of Sciencevajiranj@gmail.com0112 586 868
Ms. G.M.Y. DannangodaSenior Assistant RegistrarAcademic Establishmentssarae@admin.cmb.ac.lk0112 559 893
Mrs. S.S. SamarathungeSenior Assistant RegistrarFaculty of Management & Financesriyanisas@gmail.com0112 501 292
Mrs. H.E.M.I.G.T.J. EkanayakeSenior Assistant RegistrarExaminations Branchsarexam@exam.cmb.ac.lk0112 585 972
Mr. L.P. De SilvaSenior Assistant RegistrarGeneral Administration Branchprasannasar@ga.cmb.ac.lk0112 507 017
Mr. G.C. KumaraSenior Assistant Registrar (Library Services)Main Librarysar@lib.cmb.ac.lk0112 586 432
Ms. T.D.D. PathiranageSenior Assistant RegistrarAcademic & Publications Branchacpbuoc@gmail.com0112 586 712
Mrs. K. DissanayakeSenior Assistant RegistrarLeagal & Documentation Branchkaushalyadissanayake@yahoo.com
Ms. U.D. PereraAssistant RegistrarCapital Works & Planning Branchar@cwp.cmb.ac.lk0112 500 160
Mrs. E. ThushanthiniAssistant RegistrarExaminations Brancharexamcol@gmail.com0112 500 712
Mr. R.M.D.K.A. RatnayakeAssistant RegistrarAcademic Establishments Branchar.damith@cwp.cmb.ac.lk0115 625 851
Ms. H.G.N. DimalkaAssistant RegistrarVice Chancellor Officedimalkah@yahoo.com0112 583 810
Mr. U.K. GunasingheAssistant RegistrarFaculty of Lawkapila.gunasinghe@yahoo.com0112 500 942
Mr. K.A.C.P. AbeygunawardenaAssistant Registrar ( Library service)Main Libraryarlib@lib.cmb.ac.lk0112 518 908
Mr. H.A.V. HettiarachchiAssistant RegistrarFaculty of Medicinevjirahettiaratchi@gmail.com0112 158 071
Ms. L.D.G.G. De SilvaAssistant RegistrarNon Academic Establishments Branchgayanigds@gmail.com
Mr. S.M.S.S. NagahapitiyaDeputy BursarSupplies Branch0112 586 652
Mr. G.H. GaminiDeputy BursarAccounts Branchgaminigh@yahoo.com0112 500 552On sabbatical leave
Mrs. M.K. KahawitaDeputy BursarFaculty of Artsmanjulak@acc.cmb.ac.lk
Mrs. M.A.P.P. ChandradasaSenior Assistant BursarFaculty of Scienceprichandradasa@yahoo.com112500474
Mrs. S.A.N.D. AbeysundaraSenior Assistant BursarResearch Management Unitdulsiniab@gmail.com
Mr. A.R.W.M.U.N. SeneviratneSenior Assistant BursarFaculty of Management & Financesab@fmf.cmb.ac.lk0112 583 106
Ms. K.K.A. KahaduwaSenior Assistant BursarSalaries Branchasamyakk@yahoo.com0112 501 322
Mrs. A.U. GallageSenior Assistant BursarPayments Branchamila01gallage@gmail.com
Mrs. R.A.V.S. PereraSenior Assistant BursarFaculty of Medicineaccounts@med.cmb.ac.lk0112 691 302
Ms. R.M.M.H.D. RajapaksheSenior Assistant BursarAccounts Branchhimani.sab@acc.cmb.ac.lk
Ms. R.M.S. RathnayakeAssistant BursarSupplies Branchsamanthi@sup.cmb.ac.lk0112 503 394On temporary transfer
Mrs. N.P. de SilvaSenior Assistant Internal AuditorInternal Audit Branchintaudit@admin.cmb.ac.lk0112 585 393
Mr. K.E.W. JayasiriSenior Assistant BursarSupplies Branchintaudit@admin.cmb.ac.lk0112 585 393
Mr. P.H.M.R.L.B. AbeyratneWorks Engineer (Civil)Maintenance Branchwe@maintain.cmb.ac.lk0112 586 445
Mr. J.P. WipularatnaSenior Assistant RegistrarNational Institute of Library & Information Sciencesjanaka1970.user@gmail.com
Mrs. H.S.V.S.M. JayasekaraSenior Assistant BursarNational Institute of Library & Information Sciencessajeewani@gmail.com
Mrs. A. SabanathanDeputy RegistrarPostgraduate Institute of Medicinedr@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Mrs. M.A.M. SirajuSenior Assistant RegistrarPostgraduate Institute of Medicinesiraju@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Ms. D.K.K. NarampanawaSenior Assistant RegistrarPostgraduate Institute of Medicinekusala@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Ms. P.C.P. FernandoSenior Assistant BursarPostgraduate Institute of Medicinesab@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Mrs. N.M. DabareAssistant RegistrarPostgraduate Institute of Medicinenimesha@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Mrs. S.A.M. PereraAssistant RegistrarPostgraduate Institute of Medicineachini@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Mrs. A.A.N.N. RathnasiriAssistant RegistrarPostgraduate Institute of Medicinenimanthika@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
Mrs. S.A.S. PriyadarshaniAssistant RegistrarUniversity of Colombo Institute of Agro-Technology and Rural Sciences sar@uciars.cmb.ac.lk
Mrs. A.A.S. ChinthanieAssistant BursarUniversity of Colombo Institute of Agro-Technology and Rural Sciences sab@uciars.cmb.ac.lk
Ms. H.T.I. SanjeewaniSenior Assistant BursarSripalee Campussab@spc.cmb.ac.lk
Ms. G.N. JayasingheAssistant RegistrarSripalee Campusar@spc.cmb.ac.lk
Mrs. T.M.H.P.K. GunathilakaDeputy RegistrarInstitute of Indigenous Medicine hemanthi74@yahoo.com
Mrs. T.P. LiyanaarachchiDeputy BursarInstitute of Indigenous Medicine 
Mrs. I.K.K. WijekoonSenior Assistant RegistrarInstitute of Indigenous Medicine indirawije@gmail.com
Mr. H.M.G. PunchibandaAssistant BursarInstitute of Indigenous Medicine punchi_iim@yahoo.com0112 888 213
Mrs. S.S. SamarakoonAssistant RegistrarInstitute of Indigenous Medicine sakunthalasamarakoon@yahoo.com
Ms. H.D. DissanayakeAssistant RegistrarInstitute of Indigenous Medicine niceharshani@gmail.com
Mr. H.M.K. HerathSenior Assistant BursarInstitute of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biotechnologysab@ibmbb.cmb.ac.lk
Mrs. K.A.A.P. RathnayakeSenior Assistant RegistrarInstitute of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biotechnologysar@ibmbb.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. K.K.K. DharmathilakaDeputy RegistrarUniversity of Colombo School of Computingkithdhar@gmail.com
Mr. R.M. WeerasiriSenior Assistant BursarUniversity of Colombo School of Computingrmw@ucsc.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. E.M. GunaratneDeputy BursarUniversity of Colombo School of Computingemg@ucsc.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. S.P.G. NihalaSenior Assistant BursarUniversity of Colombo School of Computingnih@ucsc.cmb.ac.lk
Mrs. D.K.M. RathnayakeSenior Assistant RegistrarUniversity of Colombo School of Computingdkm@ucsc.cmb.ac.lk
Ms. S.D. ChandralathaSenior Assistant RegistrarUniversity of Colombo School of Computingsdc@ucsc.cmb.ac.lk
Ms. J.A.M. WijeratneAssistant RegistrarUniversity of Colombo School of Computingmsw@ucsc.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. D.M. SuratissaCurator (Museum)Department of Zoologysuratissa@yahoo.com