Academic

Ms. T.M. Dhanusha Dhananjani Thambavita

Lecturer (Probationary),Department of Pharmacology,Faculty of Medicine, Colombo

CONTACTS Phone – 0112586235 (Office) Address – Department of Pharmacology, faculty of Medicine, Kynsey Road, Colombo 8, Sri Lanka

Ms.Uthpali Mannapperuma

Lecturer (Probationary),Department of Pharmacology,Faculty of Medicine , Colombo

CONTACTS Phone – 0112586235 (Office) Email –uthpalim@yahoo.com Address – Department of Pharmacology, faculty of Medicine, Kynsey Road, Colombo 8, Sri Lanka

Dr. Priyanga Ranasinghe

Lecturer, Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Colombo

Links: Google Scholar Citations  CONTACTS Phone   : Mobile  0714 039413 Residence        0114342707 E-mail   :     priyanga.ranasinghe@gmail.com, rana90210@yahoo.com, priyanga@pharm.cmb.ac.lk Residential address  : No: 9/2, Sirigal avenue, Kohuwala

Dr.Sachith Aloka Abhayaratna

Lecturer in Pharmacology and Board certified Consultant in Endocrinology

CONTACTS Phone:                 00 94 – 112695300 Ext 198 Fax :                    00 94 – 112697483 E-mail:                drsachith@yahoo.com, sachith@ pharm@cmb.ac.lk

Dr. Chamari Weeraratne

Specialist Physician, Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology, Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of medicine, University of Colombo

Links: Google Scholar Citations  Contacts PHONE : 00 – 94 – 718290221 00 –  94– 772099020 FAX        : 00 – 94 – 11- 2697483 E-MAIL : chamariweera@gmail.com  

Professor Shalini Sri Ranganathan

Professor in Pharmacology and Board certified Specialist Paediatrician

CONTACTS Phone: 94 11 2697483, 94 11 2695300 ext 198 (Office) E-MAIL : sshalini14@hotmail.com, sshalini@pharm.cmb.lk  

Professor P. Galappatthy

Head of Department of Pharmacology and Professor in Pharmacology Faculty of Medicine, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka.

CONTACTS PHONE – Office: 00 94 – 112689483  Home: 0094-11 2854682 FAX – 00 94 – 112689483 E-Mail:  p.galappatthy@pharm.cmb.ac.lk,  priyadarshani1232000@yahoo.com, p_galappatthy@hotmail.com

Professor Warnakula Kusum de Abrew

Professor in Pharmacology and Specialist in General Medicine

CONTACTS PHONE – 00 94 – 112697483 FAX – 00 94 – 112697483 E-MAIL – kusumdeabrew@yahoo.com

Page 5 of 45« First...34567...102030...Last »