Editorial Committee of the Annual Research Symposium -2016

No
Name
Contact No.
Email
1Dr. Shravika Amarasekara (Chief Editor) - Dept. of English112500438shravika@english.cmb.ac.lk
2Ms. N. Kamardeen (Co-Editor) - Dept. of Commercial Lawnaazima.kamardeen@gmail.com
3Dr. Dushyanthi Mendis (Arts) - Dept. of English112500438dushyanthi@english.cmb.ac.lk
4Dr. Iresha Lakshman (Arts) - Dept. of Sociology773473954ireshalakshman@gmail.com
5Dr. K. Amirthlingam (FGS) - Dept. of Economics777697572kamirthalingam@econ.cmb.ac.lk, koamir22@gmail.com
6Ms. E.S. Neranjani (Education) - Dept. of Humanities Education713379337sneranji@yahoo.com
7Dr. D.T.K. Kodagoda (Mgt. & Finance) - Dept. of Human Resource Mgt.710140008dtkodagoda@yahoo.com
8Dr.Ramal Cooray (Science) - Dept. of Physicsrvcoorey@gmail.com, ramal@phys.cmb.ac.lk
9Dr. R.D. Gunaratne (Science) - Dept. of Chemistryranildg@yahoo.com
10Prof. Priyadarshani Galappatthy - Medicine718655651p.galappatthy@pharm.cmb.ac.lk
11Dr Dharmakeerthi Sri Ranjan - Sri Palee Campusranjan2007@gmail.com
12Ms Sajeewani Somaratne (Library) - Senior Asst Librarian /Science777799621sajees@lib.cmb.ac.lk

Inauguration Committee of the Annual Research Symposium -2016

No
Name
Contact No.
Email
1Dr. Shrinika Weerakoon - Staff Development Centreshrinika@gmail.com
2Dr. R.C.K. Hettiarachchi - Rector/ Sri Paleeranck2002@gmail.com
3Dr. Manori Weeratunga - Dept. of Demographymanori@demo.cmb.ac.lk, manori.demo@gmail.com
4Dr. Nirmali Wijayagunawardana778277284nirmaliw6@yahoo.com
5Mr. Kapila Bandara - Dept. of Humanities Educationkapilamk@yahoo.com
6Mr. A Sarveswaran - Dept. of Public & International Law718381145sarveslaw@gmail.com
7Dr. Kokila Konasinghe - Dept. of Public & International Law714530433kokila_konasinghe@hotmail.com, kokila@law.cmb.ac.lk
8Ms. G.Y. Ekanayake - Dept. of Accounting724055892gimhaniekanayake@gmail.com
9Dr. Shreenika Weliange - Dept. of Community Medicine773752757shreenika@commed.cmb.ac.lk
10Dr.Aashani Tilekeratne - Dept. of Chemistrytaashani@gmail.com
11Dr.Gayani Perera - Dept. of Chemistry719900474gayani_sampath@yahoo.com
12Dr.Janaka Wansapura - Dept. of Physicsjanaka.wansapura@phys.cmb.ac.lk
13Dr. Ireshika de Silva - Dept. of Chemistryhicdesilva@chem.cmb.ac.lk
14Dr Sugath Senarath - Sri Palee Campussugathsenarath@hotmail.com
15Ms Kalpana Manatunga - Senior Asst Librarian /Main Librarysallaw@lib.cmb.ac.lk, kalpism@lib.cmb.ac.lk

Food & Refreshments Committee of the Annual Research Symposium -2016

No
Name
Contact No.
Email
1Dr. Dilrukshi Abeysinghe - Dept. of Sociologydilrukshiabeysinghe@yahoo.com
2Dr. Ashoka Ramananayake - Dept. of Statisticsasoka@stat.cmb.ac.lk
3Prof. Manjula Vithanapathirana - Dept. of Educational Psychology723499455vibhasini@gmail.com
4Ms. Jeevani Herath - Dept. of Social Science Educationtojeevani@gmail.com
5Ms. Kasuni Ranasinghe - Faculty of Graduate Studies
6Mr. M.A.M. Hakeem - Dept. of Public & International Lawhakeemmam@gmail.com
7Ms. S. Buvanendra - Dept. of Finance714856529bkshanthy@gmail.com
8Dr. Gayani Galhena - Dept. of Zoology777381668gayanihg@gmail.com
9Ms M.A.L. Silva - Senior Asst Librarian /Main Libraryanusilva@lib.cmb.ac.lk

Publicity Committee of the Annual Research Symposium -2016

No
Name
Contact No.
Email
1Mr. Jude Nonis - Dept. of Sc. &Technology Edu.714425108jnonis@edu.cmb.ac.lk
2Dr. Hiran Jayaweera - Dept. of Physicshiran.jayaweera@gmail.com
3Prof. J.A.S.K. Jayakody - Director / IHRAjaskjayakody@yahoo.com
4Prof. Samanth Herath - Dept. of Sinhalaherathslk@yahoo.co.uk
5Prof. Priyanjali de Zoysa - Dept. of Psychological Medicine777878383ptdz@sltnet.lk
6Prof.RoshiniSooriyarachchi - Dept. of Statistics5731269roshini@stat.cmb.ac.lk
7Prof. Deepthi Wickramasinghe - Dept. of Zoologydeepthi@zoology.cmb.ac.lk
8Dr Sugath Senarath - Sri Palee Campussugathsenarath@hotmail.com